e99998b0f6 · Caught up nets through 26 Oct 6th · Updated 2026-10-13 12:29:38 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?